As the year comes to an end, the Akwaaba group brings to us another edition of their annual “December In Ghana”.

Starting from Friday 22nd December 2017, the giant event group will have series of entertaining activities running in our cities, to celebrate a successful year and to welcome the next one.

As repeated each year, Akwaaba Groups “December In Ghana” never gets boring and this year, they have more programs lined up for us.

Events Line up are:

Fri 22nd Dec – Welcome Party – @Club Onyx
.
.
Sun 24th Dec – Brunch @Oasis Pool & Shisha Lounge
.
.
Tue 26th Dec – Day Party – @Soho Roof Top
.
.
Thurs 28th Dec – Splash Pool Party – @SunCity, La Road
.
.
Fri 29th Dec – All Black Party – @Soho
.
.
Sat 30th Dec – GetAway @ Aqua Safari Ada
.
.
Mon 1st Jan – All White Party – @Bosphorus Labone
.
.
Tues 2nd Jan – Beach Party – SandBox Labadi
.
.
Fri 5th Jan – Exit Party @Club Onyx
.
.
Tickets & Wristband link 👉🏾 https://ghana2017.eventbrite.co.uk/
.

Above Events are subject to change

With these events listed above to take place in December, you can’t afford to miss any.

Follow us @akwaabauk @ghanaescapes @djmensah or DM us for table bookings #ghanaescapes
#DecemberinGhana


Comments

comments

Leave a Reply