Nigerian superstar and hitmaker LeriQ releases his debut studio album The Lost Sounds today, through Sony Music Entertainment Africa, in an exclusive deal with Aristokrat Records. The album, which is available for purchase on all digital service providers as of this morning, features heavyweight African artists such as 2face Idibia, Wizkid, Cassper Nyovest, Naeto C, Nneka, Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Phyno, Pucado, to name a few.
Singles “Comment Tu T’appelle”, “Turn Up” and “Say You Love Me” all set the bar high for what fans should expect from the album. New single “Wish List” featuring Wande Coal was recently released to radio and debuted at #3 on the iTunes chart in Nigeria immediately upon release.

1. “WHERE YOU DEY” ft. Illbliss, Chidimma & Ozone
2. “All I NEED” ft. Redsan & Shaydee
3. “ANSWERS” ft. 2face idibia
4. “HELL OF IT” ft. Kay Switch & Cassper Nyovest
5. “SAY YOU LOVE ME” ft. Wizkid
6. “COMMENT TU T’APPELLE” ft. Burna boy, Dammy krane, Mojeed & Ozone
7. “LET ME LOVE YOU” ft. BeZ & Mojeed
8. “XtASY” ft. Seyi shay
9. “LET YOU GO” ft. Wurld
10. “LATABA” ft. Pucado
11. “AUNTY” ft. Timaya
12. “PEACE” ft. Timikay & Ainamore
13. “EASY THING” ft. Trigga mad tonic
14. “MULTIPLY” ft. LOS & Kamar tachio
15. “TURN UP” ft. Burna boy & Phyno
16. “STAND STILL” ft. NneKa
17. “WISH LIST” ft. Wande Coal
18. “NAGODE” ft. Naeto c & Kamar Tachio
19. “SHOW ME” ft. Efya
20. “SMELL OF SUCCESS” ft. Show dem camp, Sute & Tay

‘The Lost Sounds’ debuted at #4 this morning and is currently #1 on the Nigerian iTunes albums chart and is featured prominently across Pan African iTunes stores.

Leriq also premiered 10 tracks off the Lost Sound Today on Top Nigerian radio station. The Beat 99.9fm with Star OAP Toolz.