Efe who recently won the Big Brother Naija 2017 reality show released his EP titled “LAGOS” containing an unprecedented 14 tracks. Some of the tracks were produced by “Duktor Sett”. With each track a hit after hit, after winning the Big Brother Naija 2017 Edition is now enjoying massive acceptance from his old and new fans and critics as well.


    Track 2) LAGOS

    Track 3) BAD BELLE

    Track 4) SIKIRA

    Track 5) SKIT

    Track 6) ILLIGALITY

    Track 7) SOWEY

    Track 8) UKWU

    Track 9) WAHALA DEY

    Track 10) DE’JAVU

    Track 11) K’WAY Ft. Geniuzz

    Track 12) CALL OLOKPA

    Track 13) CHIDINMA