Pope Dablack is proud to presents his most anticipated Extended Playlist(EP) Titled ‘LIFE OF A PR’ which features Nigeria finest artist like; Mr Bee, Psychic, Tpops, Tiphyz, Min, Leke Lee, Grey, Lobidis, Alexis E.T.C. The anticipated EP has 8 tracks with 1 previously released as singles. Mr Bee, Kaycekeys, Rexxie, Erdnabeats and Alexis all worked on the project.

    Track 1) Life Of A PR Ft. Mr Bee, Tpops & Psychic

    Track 2) Hustle Must Pay Ft. Mr Bee & Tiphyz

    Track 3) Oluwanishola Ft. Min & Leke Lee

    Track 4) Bad Boi Turn Worse Ft. Grey

    Track 5) Ise Logun Se Ft. Mr Bee & Lobidis

    Track 6) Between 2 Worlds Ft. Yk Sleek & Alexis

    Track 7) Flex Freestyle Ft. Grey

    Track 8) Purpose Ft. Alexis