A masterpiece from one of Nigeria’s heavy weight Hip Hop artistes “Shola” surfaces.

The rapper who have been lowkey making impressive music delivers this 12 tracks offering he tags – “Pardon My Intrusion“.

It embodies wittily crafted songs that will surely get every good music lover spinning them repeatedly as triggered by the project’s worth.

01. Shola – Passion (Intro)

02. Shola – Empty Room

03. Shola – Did You See

04. Shola – Pardon My Intrusion

05. Shola Ft. Slimbuck – All Eyes On Me

06. Shola – Lord Knows

07. Shola Ft. Peace – Grown

08. Shola – AFAH (Aint From Around Here)

09. Shola – Confused

10. Shola Ft. Slimbuck – Fearless

11. Shola – Meant To Be

12. Shola – Remind Me (Outro)