Its already highly anticpated! All roads lead to Abak tonight fot the Tilapia Reggae Splash 2017.

Raggae-DanceHall Kings SpyDaMan, Pope Don X and Gospel Raggae Music Minister Mbomboyo have already been confirmed alongside Isaac Billyman, MC Cobra, Old Sailor, Sugar Sugar, Major Interval Ras Tonou, John Warr Root Angel.
J Black.

See Posters for all details. See you there!

Tilapia Reggae Splash 2017